s.Oliver

Too fabulous to be ignored.
Corporate Identity Relaunch s.Oliver

s.Oliver can be found in almost every wardrobe. The fashion company is already celebrating its 50th anniversary and uses this milestone as an opportunity to stand out and address a younger, more digital target group. That’s where we come in.

Digital first.

The new branding developed by s.Oliver presents itself first at the most important touchpoint: online! For the webshop, the design system has consequently been reworked and the user experience fundamentally revised. The brand now stands out with a fresh, magazine-like look as well as a high level of user-friendliness.

Digital first.

The new branding developed by s.Oliver presents itself first at the most important touchpoint: online! For the webshop, the design system has consequently been reworked and the user experience fundamentally revised. The brand now stands out with a fresh, magazine-like look as well as a high level of user-friendliness.

Digital first.

The new branding developed by s.Oliver presents itself first at the most important touchpoint: online! For the webshop, the design system has consequently been reworked and the user experience fundamentally revised. The brand now stands out with a fresh, magazine-like look as well as a high level of user-friendliness.

Digital first.

The new branding developed by s.Oliver presents itself first at the most important touchpoint: online! For the webshop, the design system has consequently been reworked and the user experience fundamentally revised. The brand now stands out with a fresh, magazine-like look as well as a high level of user-friendliness.

The new visuality also inspires the s.Oliver app. New features  pick up on the habits of the young, digital user group: trends can now be explored playfully via a match function and each user can decide individually what they like or don’t like. This creates a personalized experience -  only things the individual user wants to see will be displayed on their screen.

The new visuality also inspires the s.Oliver app. New features  pick up on the habits of the young, digital user group: trends can now be explored playfully via a match function and each user can decide individually what they like or don’t like. This creates a personalized experience -  only things the individual user wants to see will be displayed on their screen.

Online meets Offline.

The user experience does not stop at the store door. With the s.Oliver app, customers can check the availability of items, reserve them in a store in their vicinity and then pick them up directly. In this way, the POS becomes part of the optimized user experience and all s.Oliver touchpoints are linked with each other in a meaningful way.

Online meets Offline.

The user experience does not stop at the store door. With the s.Oliver app, customers can check the availability of items, reserve them in a store in their vicinity and then pick them up directly. In this way, the POS becomes part of the optimized user experience and all s.Oliver touchpoints are linked with each other in a meaningful way.

Online meets Offline.

The user experience does not stop at the store door. With the s.Oliver app, customers can check the availability of items, reserve them in a store in their vicinity and then pick them up directly. In this way, the POS becomes part of the optimized user experience and all s.Oliver touchpoints are linked with each other in a meaningful way.

We speak fashion.

With the revision of web and app, the tonality has also been rejuvenated. After all, English terms have long been common in the fashion world. For this reason, the wordings are also transferred to the stationary retail trade, so that the new brand experience is carried through from app and web all the way into the changing rooms.

We speak fashion.

With the revision of web and app, the tonality has also been rejuvenated. After all, English terms have long been common in the fashion world. For this reason, the wordings are also transferred to the stationary retail trade, so that the new brand experience is carried through from app and web all the way into the changing rooms.

s.Oliver

Too fabulous to be ignored.
Der Corporate Identity Relaunch von s.Oliver

s.Oliver ist in fast jedem Kleiderschrank zu finden. Inzwischen feiert das Modeunternehmen 50. Jubiläum und nimmt dies zum Anlass, aus der Masse herauszustechen und sich an eine jüngere, digitalere Zielgruppe zu wenden. Wir helfen dabei.

Digital first.

Das neue, von s.Oliver entwickelte Branding ist zunächst am wichtigsten Touchpoint zu sehen: Online! Für den Webshop wurde deshalb das Design System überarbeitet und die User Experience grundlegend überarbeitet. Die Marke glänz jetzt nicht nur mit einem frischen, magazinigen Look, sondern auch mit extremer Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Digital first.

Das neue, von s.Oliver entwickelte Branding ist zunächst am wichtigsten Touchpoint zu sehen: Online! Für den Webshop wurde deshalb das Design System überarbeitet und die User Experience grundlegend überarbeitet. Die Marke glänz jetzt nicht nur mit einem frischen, magazinigen Look, sondern auch mit extremer Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Digital first.

Das neue, von s.Oliver entwickelte Branding ist zunächst am wichtigsten Touchpoint zu sehen: Online! Für den Webshop wurde deshalb das Design System überarbeitet und die User Experience grundlegend überarbeitet. Die Marke glänz jetzt nicht nur mit einem frischen, magazinigen Look, sondern auch mit extremer Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Digital first.

Das neue, von s.Oliver entwickelte Branding ist zunächst am wichtigsten Touchpoint zu sehen: Online! Für den Webshop wurde deshalb das Design System überarbeitet und die User Experience grundlegend überarbeitet. Die Marke glänz jetzt nicht nur mit einem frischen, magazinigen Look, sondern auch mit extremer Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Die neue Visualität färbt auch auf die s.Oliver App ab. Hinzu kommen Features, die Gewohnheiten der jungen, digitalen Nutzergruppe aufgreifen: Trends werden jetzt über eine Match-Funktion spielerisch entdeckt und der User kann sagen, was ihm gefällt und was nicht. So entsteht eine personalisierte Experience und es wird nur noch das angezeigt, was der User sehen möchte.

Die neue Visualität färbt auch auf die s.Oliver App ab. Hinzu kommen Features, die Gewohnheiten der jungen, digitalen Nutzergruppe aufgreifen: Trends werden jetzt über eine Match-Funktion spielerisch entdeckt und der User kann sagen, was ihm gefällt und was nicht. So entsteht eine personalisierte Experience und es wird nur noch das angezeigt, was der User sehen möchte.

Online meets Offline.

Die User Experience hört nicht vor der Ladentür auf. Kunden können mit der s.Oliver App die Verfügbarkeit von Artikeln prüfen, in einem Store in ihrer Nähe reservieren und dann direkt abholen. So wird auch der POS Teil der optimierten Nutzerfreundlichkeit und sämtliche s.Oliver Touchpoints sinnvoll miteinander verknüpft.

Online meets Offline.

Die User Experience hört nicht vor der Ladentür auf. Kunden können mit der s.Oliver App die Verfügbarkeit von Artikeln prüfen, in einem Store in ihrer Nähe reservieren und dann direkt abholen. So wird auch der POS Teil der optimierten Nutzerfreundlichkeit und sämtliche s.Oliver Touchpoints sinnvoll miteinander verknüpft.

Online meets Offline.

Die User Experience hört nicht vor der Ladentür auf. Kunden können mit der s.Oliver App die Verfügbarkeit von Artikeln prüfen, in einem Store in ihrer Nähe reservieren und dann direkt abholen. So wird auch der POS Teil der optimierten Nutzerfreundlichkeit und sämtliche s.Oliver Touchpoints sinnvoll miteinander verknüpft.

We speak fashion.

Mit der Überarbeitung von Web und App wurde auch die Tonalität verjüngt. Schließlich sind in der Modewelt englische Begriffe schon längst üblich. Die Wordings gehen deshalb auch in den stationären Handel über, sodass sich das neue Markenerlebnis von App und Web bis hin in die Umkleidekabinen durchträgt.

We speak fashion.

Mit der Überarbeitung von Web und App wurde auch die Tonalität verjüngt. Schließlich sind in der Modewelt englische Begriffe schon längst üblich. Die Wordings gehen deshalb auch in den stationären Handel über, sodass sich das neue Markenerlebnis von App und Web bis hin in die Umkleidekabinen durchträgt.