Migros app.

Shopping groceries the easy way.

Checking offers in a brochure, cutting out discount coupons, writing shopping lists – who’s got time for this? Migros customers can manage their grocery shopping  conveniently with the help of their digital shopping assistant. It supports them every step of the way: from planning their purchases, through the shelves, to payment at the checkout and beyond.

app downloads

This means about half
of the population of Switzerland.

A convincing solution.

The amount of products offered in a supermarket today is enormous.  And that's why we give the customer a quick overview: What's new, what's on offer, what might appeal to me? The products chosen are added to the mobile shopping list at the touch of a finger.

A convincing solution.

The amount of products offered in a supermarket today is enormous.  And that's why we give the customer a quick overview: What's new, what's on offer, what might appeal to me? The products chosen are added to the mobile shopping list at the touch of a finger.

Simply tick off what has been bought.

As soon as you are out the door, it occurs to your partner that they need yogurt, crisps and batteries.  It's a good thing the shopping list can be shared and edited together:  While shopping, the products are simply ticked off. And to free your hands in the store, this also works via Smartwatch.

Simply tick off what has been bought.

As soon as you are out the door, it occurs to your partner that they need yogurt, crisps and batteries.  It's a good thing the shopping list can be shared and edited together:  While shopping, the products are simply ticked off. And to free your hands in the store, this also works via Smartwatch.

Migros_3_2Migros_3_2

Beep, beep and you’re done.

Look for change, have your relevant coupons ready, and don't forget your parking ticket. As a customer you have a lot to do at the checkout. With the Migros app, value receipts from the Cumulus bonus system can be redeemed directly via smartphone. Also, customers can pay for their purchases simply using their cellphone.

Beep, beep and you’re done.

Look for change, have your relevant coupons ready, and don't forget your parking ticket. As a customer you have a lot to do at the checkout. With the Migros app, value receipts from the Cumulus bonus system can be redeemed directly via smartphone. Also, customers can pay for their purchases simply using their cellphone.

Migros 5Migros 5

Thanks for shopping with us! 

Would you like a receipt? The obligatory question has been answered, because the receipts are stored directly in the app. In this way, Migros also knows what the customer likes to buy and can make suitable offers for the next store visit. 

Thanks for shopping with us! 

Would you like a receipt? The obligatory question has been answered, because the receipts are stored directly in the app. In this way, Migros also knows what the customer likes to buy and can make suitable offers for the next store visit. 

Migros app.

Download now.

Migros_6Migros_6

Migros App.

Gute Planung ist der halbe Einkauf.

Angebote im Prospekt checken, Rabattcoupons ausschneiden, Einkaufszettel schreiben – das braucht doch kein Mensch mehr. Deshalb erledigen die Kunden der Migros all das auch mit ihrem digitalen Einkaufsassistenten. Er unterstützt sie bei jedem Schritt: Von der Einkaufsplanung, über den Weg durch die Regale bis zur Bezahlung an der Kasse und darüber hinaus. 

App Downloads

Das entspricht etwa der Hälfte
der Schweizer Bevölkerung. 

Eine gute Planung ist der halbe Einkauf.

Das Angebot in einem Supermarkt ist heute riesig. Deshalb geben wir dem Kunden eine schnelle Übersicht: Was gibt es Neues, was ist im Angebot, was könnte mir schmecken? Die Wunschprodukte landen einfach mit einem Fingertipp auf der mobilen Einkaufsliste.

Eine gute Planung ist der halbe Einkauf.

Das Angebot in einem Supermarkt ist heute riesig. Deshalb geben wir dem Kunden eine schnelle Übersicht: Was gibt es Neues, was ist im Angebot, was könnte mir schmecken? Die Wunschprodukte landen einfach mit einem Fingertipp auf der mobilen Einkaufsliste.

Den Einkauf einfach abhaken.

Kaum ist man aus der Tür, fällt dem Partner ein, dass er noch Joghurt, Chips und Batterien braucht. Gut, dass sich die Einkaufsliste teilen und gemeinsam bearbeiten lässt.In der Filiale werden die Produkte einfach abgehakt. Und damit die Hände frei sind, um Avocados zu drücken, funktioniert das auch auf der Smartwatch.

Den Einkauf einfach abhaken.

Kaum ist man aus der Tür, fällt dem Partner ein, dass er noch Joghurt, Chips und Batterien braucht. Gut, dass sich die Einkaufsliste teilen und gemeinsam bearbeiten lässt. In der Filiale werden die Produkte einfach abgehakt. Und damit die Hände frei sind, um Avocados zu drücken, funktioniert das auch auf der Smartwatch.

Migros_3_2Migros_3_2

Piep, Piep und fertig.

Kleingeld suchen, Coupons bereitlegen, das Parkticket nicht vergessen. Als Kunde hat man an der Kasse ganz schön was zu tun. Mit der Migros App können die Wert-Bons aus dem Bonussystem Cumulus direkt vom Smartphone aus eingelöst werden. Auch den Einkauf kann der Kunde einfach mobil bezahlen.

Piep, Piep und fertig.

Kleingeld suchen, Coupons bereitlegen, das Parkticket nicht vergessen. Als Kunde hat man an der Kasse ganz schön was zu tun. Mit der Migros App können die Wert-Bons aus dem Bonussystem Cumulus direkt vom Smartphone aus eingelöst werden. Auch den Einkauf kann der Kunde einfach mobil bezahlen.

Migros 5Migros 5

Vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf! 

Möchten Sie einen Kassenbon? Die obligatorische Frage hat sich erledigt, denn die Kassenbons werden direkt in der App hinterlegt. So weiß die Migros auch, was der Kunde gerne kauft und kann ihm passende Angebote für den nächsten Einkauf machen. 

Vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf!

Möchten Sie einen Kassenbon? Die obligatorische Frage hat sich erledigt, denn die Kassenbons werden direkt in der App hinterlegt. So wei? die Migros auch, was der Kunde gerne kauft und kann ihm passende Angebote für den nächsten Einkauf machen.

Migros App.

Jetzt herunterladen.

Migros_6Migros_6