König Pilsener
Feel like a king

Let's face it: real life happens after work and on the weekend. When you do what you love. With the people who are important to you. This is the quality time everyone longs for. And here’s a pilsner that was brewed with precisely these moments in mind: König Pilsener, the best beer for after work and partying.

The new brand profile.

In order to find its way back to its former strength, the premium brand from the port city of Duisburg is not only presenting itself with the traditional  anchor in the logo again, but is also renewing the entire brand identity. The small and big moments in life are celebrated in a fresher, more modern and more dynamic way - seen on TV, in print and on the internet.

KoPi_PrintKoPi_Print

The construction kit for moving images.

Whether it's a relaxed evening after work, time spent with friends or a family gathering: a total of six films were produced to show different moments of beer enjoyment. The American singer K.Flay provides the acoustic anchor for this with her song "Get It Right".

The extension of the campaign.

The new brand promise is also staged in print motifs, on regional OOH posters and through online campaigns: The best beer for partying and after work. In this way, the brand should become more relevant again for regular customers and new users alike - with a clear profile and a fresher appearance. To be continued …

König Pilsener
Und jetzt ein König

Mal ehrlich: Das wahre Leben spielt sich doch erst nach Feierabend und am Wochenende ab. Wenn man tut, was man liebt. Mit den Menschen, die einem wichtig sind. Das ist echte Qualitätszeit, nach der sich jeder so sehnt. Und dazu gehört einfach ein Pils, das mit viel Leidenschaft für eben diese Momente gebraut wurde: König Pilsener, das beste Bier zum Feierabend und Feiern.

Das neue Markenprofil.

Um zurückzufinden zu alter Stärke, zeigt sich die Premiummarke aus der Hafenstadt Duisburg nicht nur wieder traditionsbewusst mit Anker im Logo, sondern erneuert auch gleich den gesamten Markenauftritt. Frischer, moderner und dynamischer werden die kleinen und großen Momente im Leben gefeiert – zu sehen in TV, Print und Web.

KoPi_PrintKoPi_Print

Der Bewegtbild-Baukasten.

Ob der entspannte Feierabend, After Work mit Freunden oder das Familienfest: Insgesamt wurden sechs Filme produziert, um unterschiedliche Momente des Biergenusses zu zeigen. Für den akustischen Anker sorgt hier die US-amerikanische Sängerin K.Flay mit ihrem Song „Get It Right“.

Die Kampagnen-Verlängerung.

Auch in Printmotiven, auf regionalen OOH-Plakaten und durch Online-Aktionen wird das neue Markenversprechen inszeniert:
Das beste Bier zum Feiern und Feierabend. So soll die Marke wieder relevanter für Stammkunden und neue Verwender werden – mit klarem Profil und frischerem Auftritt. To be continued!