1-hero1-hero

Bitburger gets going:

A game app for the Stubbi Car.

A crate of beer on four wheels? That exists! The Bitburger Stubbi Car is a mascot that inspires young beer fans at events and on the social web. In order for Bitburger to engage young audiences  even more, there is now a mobile game: Stubbi Car on Tour!

Bitburger gets going:

A game app for the Stubbi Car.

A crate of beer on four wheels? That exists! The Bitburger Stubbi Car is a mascot that inspires young beer fans at events and on the social web. In order for Bitburger to engage young audiences  even more, there is now a mobile game: Stubbi Car on Tour!

Jump, dodge, toast!

The Stubbi Car app is a typical jump'n'run game with a retro pixel look. The car jumps to avoid obstacles and collects Stubbies (the characteristical bottle) abd bottle openers. The goal: deliver beer to Bitburger fans all over Germany.

3.2.3-foreground3.2.3-foreground

The Stubbi Car on tour in Germany.

Of course, the game starts at the Bitburger brewery. Then the player takes a jaunt through cities wher  Bitburger is particularly popular. To quench the thirst for new challenges, the routes become more demanding the further you go.

The Stubbi Car on tour in Germany.

Of course, the game starts at the Bitburger brewery. Then the player takes a jaunt through cities wher  Bitburger is particularly popular. To quench the thirst for new challenges, the routes become more demanding the further you go.

Pimp my Stubbi Ride!

Anyone who has earned enough bottle caps can buy upgrades in the workshop. For example cooler tires or hot flame stickers. The improvements not only look great, but also bring ugrades to the game.

Challenge accepted?

In race mode players can race against another player's ghost. By now, several thousand players fight for a place on the podium. An enthusiastic Stubbi community is looking forward to cool prizes and more levels in the future.

7.2-background7.2-background

1-hero1-hero

Bitburger kommt in Fahrt:

Eine Game App für das Stubbi-Car.

Ein Bierkasten auf vier Rädern? Das gibt`s Das Bitburger Stubbi-Car ist ein Maskottchen, das junge Bier-Fans auf Events und im Social Web begeistert. Um die junge Zielgruppe noch stärker an Bitburger zu binden, gibt es jetzt ein Mobile Game dazu: Stubbi-Car on Tour!

Bitburger kommt in Fahrt:

Eine Game App für das Stubbi-Car.

Ein Bierkasten auf vier Rädern? Das gibt`s Das Bitburger Stubbi-Car ist ein Maskottchen, das junge Bier-Fans auf Events und im Social Web begeistert. Um die junge Zielgruppe noch stärker an Bitburger zu binden, gibt es jetzt ein Mobile Game dazu: Stubbi-Car on Tour!

Springen, ausweichen, zuprosten!

Die Stubbi-Car App ist ein typisches Jump’n’Run Spiel im urigen Pixel-Look. Das Car springt, um Hindernissen auszuweichen, und sammelt dabei Stubbis oder Flaschenöffner ein. Mit dem Ziel, Bier an Bitburger-Fans in ganz Deutschland auszuliefern.

3.2.3-foreground3.2.3-foreground

Das Stubbi-Car auf Deutschlandtour.

Das Spiel startet natürlich in der Bitburger Brauerei. Danach macht der Spieler eine Spritztour durch Städte, in denen Bitburger besonders beliebt ist. Um den Durst nach neuen Herausforderungen zu stillen, werden die Strecken anspruchsvoller je weiter man kommt.

Das Stubbi-Car auf Deutschlandtour.

Das Spiel startet natürlich in der Bitburger Brauerei. Danach macht der Spieler eine Spritztour durch Städte, in denen Bitburger besonders beliebt ist. Um den Durst nach neuen Herausforderungen zu stillen, werden die Strecken anspruchsvoller je weiter man kommt.

Pimp my Stubbi-Ride!

Wer genügend Kronkorken verdient hat, kann sich in der Werkstatt Upgrades kaufen. Zum Beispiel coolere Reifen oder eine heiße Flammenbeklebung. Die Verbesserungen sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern bringen auch Vorteile im Spiel.

Challenge accepted?

Im Wettrennen Modus kann gegen den Ghost eines anderen Spielers gefahren werden. So können die inzwischen mehrere Tausend Spieler um den Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen kämpfen. Die angeheizte Stubbi Community darf sich künftig auf echte Preise und weitere Level freuen.

7.2-background7.2-background