16. October 2019

PR Report Awards 2019: Shortlist for recruiting skill

deepblue networks can once again be pleased about an award nomination for the Alexa recruiting skill. The jury of the PR Report Awards 2019, headed by PR Report Editor in Chief Daniel Neuen, shortlisted the Voice Case HR in the category "Smart PR" and especially praised the "cost-efficient implementation of a great idea".

Since March 2019, interested parties have been able to apply to deepblue networks via Smart Speaker using the recruiting skill. This greatly simplifies the application process for both candidates and the HR department and makes applying an exciting experience.

Now it's time to cross your fingers! On November 14, 2019, the grand award ceremony will take place in the Berlin Cosmos. In our category, comdirect bank, Fressnapf and Ostfriesland Tourismus, among others, are hoping for the coveted trophy.

Media contact
deepblue networks AG - IDEAS. LOVE. TECHNOLOGY -
Patrick Dörr, 040 - 28 40 88-273, Patrick.Doerr@db-n.com

16. Oktober 2019

PR Report Awards 2019: Shortlist für Recruiting-Skill

deepblue networks darf sich erneut über eine Award-Nominierung für seinen Alexa-Recruiting-Skill freuen. Die Jury des PR Report Awards 2019, geleitet von PR-Report-Chefredakteur Daniel Neuen, benannte den Voice-Case HR in der Kategorie "Smart PR" auf die Shortlist und lobte dabei besonders die "kosteneffiziente Umsetzung einer großen Idee".

Mit dem Recruiting-Skill können sich Interessierte seit März 2019 per Smart Speaker bei deepblue networks bewerben. Damit wird der Bewerbungsprozess sowohl für Kandidaten als auch für die Personalabteilung stark vereinfacht und zu einem echten Erlebnis.

Jetzt heißt es: Daumen drücken! Am 14. November 2019 findet die große Preisverleihung im Berliner Kosmos statt. In unserer Kategorie hoffen unter anderem die comdirect bank, Fressnapf und Ostfriesland Tourismus auf die begehrte Trophäe.

Pressekontakt
deepblue networks AG - IDEAS. LOVE. TECHNOLOGY -
Patrick Dörr, 040 - 28 40 88-273, Patrick.Doerr@db-n.com