5. June 2020

DMK Group and deepblue networks receive “Golden Victoria” award

Germany's largest dairy cooperative is engaged in a massive restructuring process ("Vision 2030") to adapt to the changing consumer demands. As part of the rollout of this new vision, DMK is also consciously using the voice of the workforce – after all, everyone is a multiplier today. In an accompanying film the company relied on "real" people instead of actors, be they employees, customers or other stakeholders. This film, realized by deepblue networks, has now been awarded a "Golden Victoria" at the 29th International Business Film Festival in Vienna.

The DMK contribution "Hallo 2030" was able to assert itself in the category "event films". Besides the DMK film, contributions from Joma Kunststofftechnik, Sonova AG and Audi Communications, among others, were nominated. For its decision, the jury also considered the roadshow, which was part of the film's rollout at  more than 20 DMK locations with a "watchbox", and the strategic communications considerations .

"Above all, we rely on a coordinated information policy. We used various internal channels to tease out Vision 2030, involving and preparing the executives. But the rollout is also about getting the general workforce excited about the topic. The dairy industry cannot close its eyes to the fundamental change in society," explains Oliver Bartelt, head of communications at DMK Group. "Communication as a driver of our reorientation has virtually moved from pit lane to pole position. Our regular employee survey provides very impressive proof of this. I am delighted about the jury’s decision and I am proud that my communications team and our partners at deepblue networks and Brickbeach as a film production company have been rewarded with this great award.

"We are very happy about the gold award. The jury honored a film project into which we, together with the DMK Group, invested an enormous amount of heart and soul. We are thrilled about the successful cooperation with DMK and proud to be able to accompany the transformation of the dairy cooperative on a communications level", comments Oliver Drost, Chief Creative Officer at deepblue networks.

International Business Film Days: The Oldest festival for business films in the German-speaking world

This year's International Business Film Days saw almost 350 submissions in 26 categories, coming from Germany, Austria, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, South Tyrol and Luxembourg. 28 films were awarded gold, including the DMK contribution. Other winners and silver award winners in other categories included Sonova, Audi, Duracell, Drägerwerk, Fraunhofer, VW, Lamborghini, ZDF and Daimler. The International Business Film Days are the oldest festival for business films in the German-speaking world.

(Source: DMK  Corporate Communications)

Media Contact

deepblue networks AG  IDEAS. LOVE. TECHNOLOGY  Patrick Dörr, Tel.: 040  28 40 88273, EMail: Patrick.Doerr@dbn.com

5. Juni 2020

DMK Group und deepblue networks mit „Goldener Victoria“ ausgezeichnet

Deutschlands größte Molkereigenossenschaft betreibt einen massiven Umbauprozess („Vision 2030“), um sich dem Wandel der Konsumentenwünsche anzupassen. Im Rahmen des Rollouts dieses neuen Zielbildes nutzt die DMK bewusst auch die Stimme der Belegschaft – jeder ist heute Multiplikator. So setzte das Unternehmen in einem begleitenden Film auf „echte“ Darsteller – sei es Mitarbeiter, Kunden oder andere Stakeholder. Dieser Film, umgesetzt von deepblue networks, ist jetzt bei den 29. Internationalen Wirtschaftsfilmtagen in Wien mit einer „Goldenen Victoria" ausgezeichnet worden.

Der DMK-Beitrag „Hallo 2030“ konnte sich in der Kategorie „Eventfilme“ durchsetzen. Hier waren neben dem DMK-Film auch Beiträge von unter anderem Joma Kunststofftechnik, der Sonova AG sowie Audi Communications nominiert. Die Jury hat die zum Roll-Out des Films gehörende Roadshow durch über 20 DMK-Standorte mit einer „Watchbox“ und die kommunikationsstrategischen Überlegungen dahinter in die Bewertung einbezogen.

„Wir setzen vor allem auf eine aufeinander abgestimmte Informationspolitik. Über verschiedene interne Kanäle haben wir die Vision 2030 angeteasert, die Führungskräfte eingebunden und vorbereitet. Doch beim Roll-Out geht es auch darum, die breite Belegschaft für das Thema zu begeistern. Die Molkereibranche kann sich dem fundamentalen Wandel in der Gesellschaft nicht verschließen“, erklärt Oliver Bartelt, Kommunikationschef der DMK Group. „Kommunikation als ein Treiber unserer Neuausrichtung ist quasi aus der Boxengasse auf die Pole-Position gefahren. Unsere begleitende regelmäßige Mitarbeiterumfrage belegt das sehr eindrucksvoll. Ich freue mich über diese Bestätigung und bin stolz, dass mein Kommunikationsteam und unsere Partner bei deepblue networks und Brickbeach als Filmproduktion für diese Anstrengungen mit dieser tollen Auszeichnung belohnt wurden.“

„Wir freuen uns riesig über die Auszeichnung in Gold. Die Jury würdigt ein Filmprojekt, in das wir gemeinsam mit der DMK Group enorm viel Herzblut gesteckt haben. Wir sind begeistert von der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit DMK und stolz darauf, den Wandel der Molkereigenossenschaft kommunikativ begleiten zu dürfen“, kommentiert Oliver Drost, Chief Creative Officer bei deepblue networks, die Erstplatzierung des DMK-Beitrags.

Internationale Wirtschaftsfilmtage: Ältestes Festival für Wirtschaftsfilme im deutschsprachigen Raum
Bei den diesjährigen Internationalen Wirtschaftsfilmtagen gingen knapp 350 Einreichungen in 26 Kategorien an den Start, die aus Deutschland, Österreich, Liechtenstein, der Schweiz, Südtirol und Luxemburg kommen. 28 Filmen wurde Gold verliehen, darunter der DMK-Beitrag. Weitere Gewinner und Silber-Preisträger in anderen Kategorien waren u.a. Sonova, Audi, Duracell, Drägerwerk, Fraunhofer, VW, Lamborghini, ZDF und Daimler. Die Internationalen Wirtschaftsfilmtage sind das älteste Festival für Wirtschaftsfilme im deutschsprachigen Raum.

(Quelle: DMK - Unternehmenskommunikation)


Pressekontakt
deepblue networks AG - IDEAS. LOVE. TECHNOLOGY -
Patrick Dörr, Tel.: 040 - 28 40 88-273, E-Mail: Patrick.Doerr@db-n.com